关于我们

统一贸易企业公司 (DOS ID 2984994) 是一家在纽约国务院 (NYSDOS) 注册的公司。 公司开业日期为2003年12月4日。 公司的首席执行官是列昂尼德·克莱克。 公司于2003年12月开始开展实践活动。 早在2003年,UNITrade就聚集了一批年轻有为、有前途的人,由列昂尼德·克莱克领导。 我们团结在一个目标和共同利益上。 世界上每一个年轻人或新手当然梦想进入股票交易的精英,在华尔街的知名街道上,但不是我们...

我们的目标一是,现在和现在都是,要变得比他们更好,更有经验,更成功,我们每天都在实现这个目标。 2019年8月,公司进入全球股票参与者市场。 现在,我们可以自豪地、满怀信心地用我们流血的成果来表达自己,然后取得了这漫长的16年。 随着获得在欧洲和世界交易所交易机会的许可证,我们离我们的目标又近了七英里,与华尔街的狼群竞争。 但胜利是不够的,你需要占据上一分,坚持下去,并经受住冲击。 我们即将改变股票交易的概念,我们将向你揭示来自华尔街的交易员隐藏的真相。

我们将展示,告诉和教导 - 交流并不可怕,交流是安全的。 平均而言,全世界有12亿人。 你认为那个号码可能是错的吗? 截至2018年6月,在证券交易所交易的基金交易额已增至84万亿美元。 这只是UNITrade未来的一小部分。 机会不是自己来的,你创造机会,我们帮助他们实现!

- 16 年的实践
- 217 名工作状态工人
- 超过一千万笔成功交易
- 成千上万的满意的,最重要的是永久的,投资者在美国。
- 公司资本 $65 000 000 万美元

列昂尼德·克雷普克

Leonid Krekker 在企业融资和银行业的职业生涯跨越了 30 多年,从西雅图的加拿大帝国商业银行开始,后来移居多伦多和亚特兰大。 他搬到亚特兰大的瑞士信贷,后来成为瑞士信贷(Credit Suisse)的区域性经理,并最终成为纽约瑞士信贷(Credit Suisse)企业银行业务的董事总经理,负责这家投资银行的企业银行集团。 在创建 UNITRADE ENTERPRISE 之前,他曾在纽约的德意志银行为中端市场的 CLO 项目工作,该项目专注于为私募股权业务融资,尤其是在收购方面。

Krekker 先生在银行生涯中的主要学科是业务发展、交易结构、收购融资、公司咨询和客户关系发展,包括卫生、运输、自然资源、金融机构和项目融资。 他还拥有与高净值私人银行合作的经验,为福布斯400名客户,因此,私人交易。

Krepker 先生曾与各种公司合作,从初创公司到财富 50 强客户遍布美国各地,并对所有客户进行重要的 C 级评估,这些客户的经验受到高度重视。 Krepker 先生毕业于俄亥俄州立大学,拥有政治学的学士和硕士学位。 他住在纽约市,有两个成年女儿。

UniTrade 发展计划

2003年12月4日

UNITrade 企业 INC 的注册 首席执行官 - 列昂尼德·克雷克

2004 年 1 月

UNITrade 团队由 25 人组成。 11名持牌交易员、2名会计师、5名股票分析师、2名律师、1名律师 经济学家,两个程序员,两个办公室管理员。

2004 年 3 月

第一笔净利润为 $43,000 美元,该公司的营业额达到了$ 75,000,000 美元

2004 -2019

这段时间,公司一直沿着一条棘手的道路 发展。 增加人员编制,增加资本化,以获得 需要许可证。 鉴于激烈的竞争,我们增加了质量和稳定性的更替率,这使我们能够在16年后获得必要的许可证,与个人合作,获得该领域最优秀的员工的专业员工。 现在,我们准备与你们一起开启历史的新篇章。 成为伟大一员的一部分,创造和创造!

2019 年 8 月

开设国际网站。 已获得与世界各地个人合作的许可。 在全球金融监管机构的支持下,监督美国证券交易委员会的外汇活动。

About us

UNITRADE ENTERPRISES INC. (DOS ID 2984994) is a corporation registered with the State Department of New York (NYSDOS). The company's opening date is December 4, 2003. The COMPANY's CEO is Leonid Krepker. The company began its practical activities in December 2003. Back in 2003, UNITrade assembled a group of young and promising guys led by Leonid Krepker. We were united by one goal and common interests. Every young guy or novice trader in the world certainly dreams of getting into the elite of stock trading, on the well-known street of Wall Street, but not us...

Our goal was and still is, to become better than them, more experienced, more successful and we are every day, every minute, to this goal. In August 2019, the company enters the global marketplace of stock players. Now, we can express ourselves with pride, with confidence, with the results that we have blooded and then achieved these long 16 years. With the receipt of licenses for the opportunity to trade on the European and World Exchanges, we are seven-mile steps closer to our goal, to compete with the wolves of Wall Street. But victory is not enough, you need to take the top, hold on and withstand the onslaught. We are on the verge of changing the concept of stock trading in general, we will reveal to you the truth that traders from Wall Street hide.

We will show, tell and teach - the exchange is not terrible, the exchange is safe. On average, the world trades 1.2 billion people. Do you think that number could be wrong? As of June 2018, the turnover of funds traded on the stock exchange has grown to $84 trillion. and that's a small part of what lies ahead with UNITrade. Opportunities don't come by yourself - you create them, and we help them realize!

- 16 years of practice
- 217 working-state workers
- more than a dozen million successful deals
- thousands of satisfied, and most importantly permanent, investors in the U.S.
- company capitalization is $65 000 000 million

Leonid N. Krepker

Leonid Krepker's career in corporate finance and banking spans more than 30 years, starting with the Canadian Imperial Commercial Bank in Seattle, before moving to Toronto and Atlanta. He moved to Credit Suisse in Atlanta, then became regional manager and eventually Managing Director of Corporate Banking at Credit Suisse - New York, where he was responsible for corporate banking groups at the investment bank. Prior to the creation of UNITRADE ENTERPRISES, he worked at Deutsche Bank in New York for the CLO project for the mid-market, which focused on financing private equity operations, especially in acquisitions.

Mr. Krekker's main disciplines during his banking career were business development, transaction structuring, acquisition financing, corporate advice and customer relations development in a wide range of industries, including health, transport, natural resources, financial institutions and project finance. He also has extensive experience working with High Net Worth private banks for Forbes 400 clients and, as a result, private transactions.

Mr. Krepker has worked with firms ranging from start-ups from scratch to Fortune 50 clients across the U.S., and includes a significant C-level assessment for all clients where his experience is highly valued. Mr. Krepker is a graduate of Ohio State University and holds bachelor's and master's degrees in political science. He lives in New York City and has two adult daughters.

UniTrade development plans

December 4, 2003

Registration of UNITRADE ENTERPRISES INC CEO - Leonid Krekker

January 2004

The UNITrade team consists of 25 people. 11 licensed traders, 2 accountants, 5 stock analysts, 2 lawyers, 1 economist, two programmers, two office administrators.

March 2004

First net profit was $43,000, company turnover riched $75,000,000

2004 -2019

This time period, the company has been on a thorny path along the Development. Increased staffing, increased capitalization, to obtain licenses required. In view of the great competition, we increased the turnover of quality and stability, which allowed us, after 16 years, to obtain the necessary licenses to work with individuals, to acquire a professional staff of the best employees in this field. And now, we are ready to open a new chapter of history with you. Be a part of the great, create and create!

August 2019

Opening an international site. A license to work with individuals around the world has been obtained. With the support of the global financial regulator, overseeing the exchange activities of the SEC.

September/October 2019

Register and open an office in the business capital of the world London. The introduction of business in this segment will give us additional benefits when conducting trades, through Swiss banks.
7

November 2019

Registration and opening of the office in New Zealand.
8

December 2019

Closing of the first quarter of work on the world exchange trading arena. A report on the work done. Christmas celebration of the company's employees and customers, at the New York Hilton Midtown hotel at 1335 6th Ave, New York, NY 10019, Booking places, can be called at 1 212-586-7000.
9

January 2020

Half a year of the company's work on the world stage. Release of licensed trading robot, it will be absolutely free for customers UNITrade, the company will charge a commission for the opening/closing of the transaction made by the robot in the amount of 2.
10

March 2020

Opening your own trading platform, on the Platform MetaTrade 4/5. All transactions will be made through Dukascopy Bank
11

April 2020

Closing of the second quarter on the world stage, stock trading. A report on the work done. Obtaining a license to operate in China. Open business meeting with partners from China at The Parisian Macao Hotel at Lote 3, Strip, SAR, P.R. China, Estr. do Istmo, Macau. Reservations call: 853 2882 8833.
12

May 2020

Drawing a sea cruise among the most active and regular customers. 35 seats. Norwegian Sky. On a cruise of 4 days and 3 nights. Departure June 05 at 5 p.m.: Miami USA. Intermediate ports: Nassau (Bahamas), Great Stirrap-Kay (Bahamas). Arrival June 08 at 7:00: Miami USA.
13

Summer 2020

Stable and productive work throughout the summer. Since in the summer the exchange falls into symbiosis mode and requires the most careful work to avoid risks.
14

August/September 2020

Closing the third quarter on the world stage, stock trading. A report on the work done. Investing in advertising: UNITrade is the title sponsor of the Leicester City football team. UNITrade will sponsor XVI summer paralympic games(Tokyo, Japan). That will cement the company on the world stage as one of the best stock exchange companies.