О нас

Компания UNITRADE ENTERPRISES INC. (DOS ID 2984994) является корпорацией, зарегистрированной в Государственном департаменте штата Нью-Йорк (NYSDOS). Дата открытия компании - 4 декабря 2003 года. Генеральный директор компании - Леонид Крепкер. Компания начала свою практическую деятельность в декабре 2003 года. В тот далекий 2003 год, компания UNITrade, собрала в себя группу молодых и перспективных ребят во главе с Леонидом Крепкером. Нас объединяла одна цель и общие интересы. Каждый молодой парень или начинающий трейдер в мире, безусловно мечтает попасть в элиту биржевой торговли, на всем известную улицу Уолл-Стрит, но не мы…

Наша цель была и остается, стать лучше чем они, опытней, успешней и мы с каждым днем, с каждой минутой идём к этой цели. В августе 2019 года компания выходит на мировую арену биржевых игроков. Теперь, мы можем заявить о себе с гордостью, с уверенностью, с результатами, которые мы кровью и потом достигали эти долгие 16 лет. С получением лицензий для возможности торговли на Европейских и Мировых биржах, мы семимильными шагами приближаемся к своей цели, конкурировать с волками с Уолл-Стрит. Но победы мало, нужно занять вершину, удержаться и выстоять натиск. Мы стоим на пороге смены понятий о биржевой торговле в целом, мы откроем Вам правду, которые скрывают трейдеры с Уолл-Стрит.

Мы покажем, расскажем и научим – Биржа это не страшно, биржа это безопасно. В среднем, в мире торгует 1.2 млрд человек. Вы думаете, такое количество, может ошибаться? По состоянию на июнь 2018 года, оборот средств торгуемых на бирже вырос до $84 трлн. и это маленькая часть того, что тебя ждет впереди с компанией UNITrade. Возможности не приходят сами — вы создаете их, а мы помогаем их реализовать!

- 16 лет практической деятельности
- 217 человек рабочего штата
- более десятка миллионов успешных сделок
- тысячи довольных, а самое главное постоянных, инвесторов в США
- капитализация компании 65 000 000 миллионов долларов США

Leonid N. Krepker

Карьера Леонида Крепкера в области корпоративных финансов и банковской деятельности насчитывает более 30 лет, начиная с Канадского имперского коммерческого банка в Сиэтле, а затем переезжая в Торонто и Атланту. Он перешел в Credit Suisse в Атланте, затем стал региональным менеджером и, в конечном счете, управляющим директором по корпоративным банковским операциям Credit Suisse - Нью-Йорк, где он отвечал за группы корпоративных банков в инвестиционном банке. До создания компании UNITRADE ENTERPRISES он работал в Deutsche Bank в Нью-Йорке для проекта CLO для среднего рынка, который был сосредоточен на финансировании операций с частными акциями, особенно в области приобретений.

Основными дисциплинами г-на Крепкера во время его банковской карьеры были развитие бизнеса, структурирование транзакций, финансирование приобретения, корпоративное консультирование и развитие отношений с клиентами в самых разных отраслях, включая здравоохранение, транспорт, природные ресурсы, финансовые учреждения и проектное финансирование. Он также имеет обширный опыт работы с частными банками High Net Worth для клиентов Forbes 400 и, как следствие, частных транзакций.

Г-н Крепкер работал с фирмами, начиная от начинающих компаний «с нуля» и заканчивая клиентами из списка Fortune 50 по всей территории США, и включает в себя значительную оценку уровня «C» для всех клиентов, где его опыт высоко ценится. Г-н Крепкер является выпускником Университета штата Огайо и имеет степени бакалавра и магистра гуманитарных наук в области политических наук. Он живет в Нью-Йорке и имеет двух взрослых дочерей.

Планы на развитие компании UNITrade

4 декабря 2003 года

Регистрация компании UNITRADE ENTERPRISES INC Генеральный директор компании - Леонид Крепкер

Январь 2004 года

Состав команды UNITrade составляет 25 человек. 11 лицензированных трейдеров, 2 бухгалтера, 5 биржевых аналитиков, 2 юриста, 1 экономист, 2 программиста, 2 офис-администратора.

Март 2004 года

Первая чистая прибыль составила 43’000 тысячи долларов, оборот компании 75’000’000 миллионов долларов

2004 -2019 год

Данный временной промежуток, компания проходила тернистый путь по развитию. Увеличение штата сотрудников, наращивание капитализации, для получения необходимых лицензий. Ввиду большой конкуренции, мы наращивали обороты качеством и стабильностью, которая позволила нам, по истечению 16 лет, получить необходимые лицензии для работы с частными лицами, обзавестись профессиональным штатом из лучших сотрудников в этой сфере. И теперь, мы готовы открыть новую главу истории вместе с Вами. Будь частью великого, создавай и созидай!

Август 2019

Открытие международного сайта. Получена лицензия на право работы с частными лицами по всему миру. При поддержке мирового финансового регулятора, по надзору за биржевой деятельностью SEC.

About us

UNITRADE ENTERPRISES INC. (DOS ID 2984994) is a corporation registered with the State Department of New York (NYSDOS). The company's opening date is December 4, 2003. The COMPANY's CEO is Leonid Krepker. The company began its practical activities in December 2003. Back in 2003, UNITrade assembled a group of young and promising guys led by Leonid Krepker. We were united by one goal and common interests. Every young guy or novice trader in the world certainly dreams of getting into the elite of stock trading, on the well-known street of Wall Street, but not us...

Our goal was and still is, to become better than them, more experienced, more successful and we are every day, every minute, to this goal. In August 2019, the company enters the global marketplace of stock players. Now, we can express ourselves with pride, with confidence, with the results that we have blooded and then achieved these long 16 years. With the receipt of licenses for the opportunity to trade on the European and World Exchanges, we are seven-mile steps closer to our goal, to compete with the wolves of Wall Street. But victory is not enough, you need to take the top, hold on and withstand the onslaught. We are on the verge of changing the concept of stock trading in general, we will reveal to you the truth that traders from Wall Street hide.

We will show, tell and teach - the exchange is not terrible, the exchange is safe. On average, the world trades 1.2 billion people. Do you think that number could be wrong? As of June 2018, the turnover of funds traded on the stock exchange has grown to $84 trillion. and that's a small part of what lies ahead with UNITrade. Opportunities don't come by yourself - you create them, and we help them realize!

- 16 years of practice
- 217 working-state workers
- more than a dozen million successful deals
- thousands of satisfied, and most importantly permanent, investors in the U.S.
- company capitalization is $65 000 000 million

Leonid N. Krepker

Leonid Krepker's career in corporate finance and banking spans more than 30 years, starting with the Canadian Imperial Commercial Bank in Seattle, before moving to Toronto and Atlanta. He moved to Credit Suisse in Atlanta, then became regional manager and eventually Managing Director of Corporate Banking at Credit Suisse - New York, where he was responsible for corporate banking groups at the investment bank. Prior to the creation of UNITRADE ENTERPRISES, he worked at Deutsche Bank in New York for the CLO project for the mid-market, which focused on financing private equity operations, especially in acquisitions.

Mr. Krekker's main disciplines during his banking career were business development, transaction structuring, acquisition financing, corporate advice and customer relations development in a wide range of industries, including health, transport, natural resources, financial institutions and project finance. He also has extensive experience working with High Net Worth private banks for Forbes 400 clients and, as a result, private transactions.

Mr. Krepker has worked with firms ranging from start-ups from scratch to Fortune 50 clients across the U.S., and includes a significant C-level assessment for all clients where his experience is highly valued. Mr. Krepker is a graduate of Ohio State University and holds bachelor's and master's degrees in political science. He lives in New York City and has two adult daughters.

UniTrade development plans

December 4, 2003

Registration of UNITRADE ENTERPRISES INC CEO - Leonid Krekker

January 2004

The UNITrade team consists of 25 people. 11 licensed traders, 2 accountants, 5 stock analysts, 2 lawyers, 1 economist, two programmers, two office administrators.

March 2004

First net profit was $43,000, company turnover riched $75,000,000

2004 -2019

This time period, the company has been on a thorny path along the Development. Increased staffing, increased capitalization, to obtain licenses required. In view of the great competition, we increased the turnover of quality and stability, which allowed us, after 16 years, to obtain the necessary licenses to work with individuals, to acquire a professional staff of the best employees in this field. And now, we are ready to open a new chapter of history with you. Be a part of the great, create and create!

August 2019

Opening an international site. A license to work with individuals around the world has been obtained. With the support of the global financial regulator, overseeing the exchange activities of the SEC.

September/October 2019

Register and open an office in the business capital of the world London. The introduction of business in this segment will give us additional benefits when conducting trades, through Swiss banks.
7

November 2019

Registration and opening of the office in New Zealand.
8

December 2019

Closing of the first quarter of work on the world exchange trading arena. A report on the work done. Christmas celebration of the company's employees and customers, at the New York Hilton Midtown hotel at 1335 6th Ave, New York, NY 10019, Booking places, can be called at 1 212-586-7000.
9

January 2020

Half a year of the company's work on the world stage. Release of licensed trading robot, it will be absolutely free for customers UNITrade, the company will charge a commission for the opening/closing of the transaction made by the robot in the amount of 2.
10

March 2020

Opening your own trading platform, on the Platform MetaTrade 4/5. All transactions will be made through Dukascopy Bank
11

April 2020

Closing of the second quarter on the world stage, stock trading. A report on the work done. Obtaining a license to operate in China. Open business meeting with partners from China at The Parisian Macao Hotel at Lote 3, Strip, SAR, P.R. China, Estr. do Istmo, Macau. Reservations call: 853 2882 8833.
12

May 2020

Drawing a sea cruise among the most active and regular customers. 35 seats. Norwegian Sky. On a cruise of 4 days and 3 nights. Departure June 05 at 5 p.m.: Miami USA. Intermediate ports: Nassau (Bahamas), Great Stirrap-Kay (Bahamas). Arrival June 08 at 7:00: Miami USA.
13

Summer 2020

Stable and productive work throughout the summer. Since in the summer the exchange falls into symbiosis mode and requires the most careful work to avoid risks.
14

August/September 2020

Closing the third quarter on the world stage, stock trading. A report on the work done. Investing in advertising: UNITrade is the title sponsor of the Leicester City football team. UNITrade will sponsor XVI summer paralympic games(Tokyo, Japan). That will cement the company on the world stage as one of the best stock exchange companies.