合作伙伴计划

也许,我们每个人都想知道为什么一个赚得好的公司需要投资? 为什么不拿出一个空间金额,如此高的盈利能力,很容易还清银行,生活良好? 为什么不邀请一位或多名亿万富翁进行金融注资呢? 让我们消除这两个神话:

信贷:银行不发行信贷资金在证券交易所交易,因为这项业务将落入他们的风险区。 简单地说,在一个美丽的日子,这个或那个交换可能根本不会成为。

亿万富翁:每个人都知道他们被称为"商业鲨鱼",但不是因为他们非常成功,而是因为他们有"吃"的属性。 因此,在我们的例子中,吸引一个主要投资者意味着公司股份的分配。 因此,这个"鲨鱼"成为拥有投票权的公司平等所有者。 然后是已经按照他们的规则和方向发展,这从根本上扼杀了创造者的原始目标和动机。 到公司本身破产。

现在回到主要问题。 为什么公司会吸引投资? 举一个简单的例子:你决定在证券交易所开始交易,你的资本是1000美元。 在当月交易结束时,您赚取了 30 个净利润,等于 300 美元。 我们假设你花了300美元在生活上(因为这是你的主要收入来源)。 然后我们送1000美元去上班,所以在一个圆圈。 你说这看起来不像是件坏事吗? 我们同意你,但你没有成长的机会,有希望,机会不存在。 你问,出路是什么?
您吸引投资到您的业务!

你控制了你朋友的钱,比如说每月净利润在10美元以下2000美元。 我们已经有3000美元的投标。 现在相信:30从3000美元 - 900 - $200(朋友的利润的百分比)q $700总q通过吸引投资,你增加了你的收入超过两倍。 因此,对新投资感兴趣的 UNITrade 为您提供了 5 级合作伙伴计划,使公司和您都能开发和
去一个新的水平!

级别说明

招聘

9 %
收入百分比(最高)
0 $
奖金(成就)
100 %
在结构的周转中
0 $
个人营业额(必需)
0 $
结构周转(必需)

投资者

9 %
收入百分比(最高)
100 $
奖金(成就)
90 %
在结构的周转中
750 $
个人营业额(必需)
7.5K $
结构周转(必需)

投机 者

10 %
收入百分比(最高)
350 $
奖金(成就)
80 %
在结构的周转中
2.5K $
个人营业额(必需)
20K $
结构周转(必需)

仲裁

10 %
收入百分比(最高)
750 $
奖金(成就)
65 %
在结构的周转中
6.5K $
个人营业额(必需)
45K $
结构周转(必需)

对冲

11 %
收入百分比(最高)
1500 $
奖金(成就)
60 %
在结构的周转中
10K $
个人营业额(必需)
100K $
结构周转(必需)

Partner Program

Probably, each of us wonders why a company that earns well needs investments? Why not take out a space amount and with such a percentage of profitability it is easy to pay off the bank and live well? Why not invite one or more billionaires for financial injections? Let's dispel these two myths:

Credit: Banks do not issue credit money for trading on the stock exchange, as this business will fall into their risk zone. Simply on one of the beautiful days, this or that exchange may simply not become.

Billionaires: Everyone knows that they are called "Business Sharks", but not because they are very successful, but because they have the property of "eating". So in our case, attracting one major investor means the distribution of shares of companies. And so, this "Shark" becomes the equal owner of a company with the right to vote. Then there is the development already according to their rules and in their direction, which at the root kills the original goals and motivation of the creators. Up to the bankruptcy of the company itself.

Now back to the main question. Why would a company attract investment? Consider a simple example: You decided to start trading on the stock exchange, you have a capital of 1000 dollars. At the end of trading for the month you earned 30 net profit, which is equal to 300 dollars. We assume that you spend this $300 on life (because this is your main source of income). Then we send 1000 dollars to work and so in a circle. It doesn't seem to be a bad thing, would you say? And we agree with you, but you do not have opportunities for growth, there is a prospect, and opportunities do not exist. What is the way out, you ask?
You attract investments to your business!

You take control of your friend's money, say $ 2,000 under 10 a month of net profit. We already have 3000 dollars for bidding. Now believe: 30 from $3,000 - $900 - $200 (percentage of a friend's profit) q $700 Total q by attracting investments you have increased your income more than twice. And so UNITrade, which is interested in new investments, offers you a level 5 partnership program that will allow both the company and you to develop and
go to the next level!

Description of levels

Recruiter

9 %
Percentage of income (maximum)
0 $
Bonus (for achievement)
100 %
In the turnover of the structure
0 $
Personal turnover (required)
0 $
Turnover of structure (required)

Investor

9 %
Percentage of income (maximum)
100 $
Bonus (for achievement)
90 %
In the turnover of the structure
750 $
Personal turnover (required)
7.5K $
Turnover of structure (required)

Profiteer

10 %
Percentage of income (maximum)
350 $
Bonus (for achievement)
80 %
In the turnover of the structure
2.5K $
Personal turnover (required)
20K $
Turnover of structure (required)

Arbitration

10 %
Percentage of income (maximum)
750 $
Bonus (for achievement)
65 %
In the turnover of the structure
6.5K $
Personal turnover (required)
45K $
Turnover of structure (required)

Hedger

11 %
Percentage of income (maximum)
1500 $
Bonus (for achievement)
60 %
In the turnover of the structure
10K $
Personal turnover (required)
100K $
Turnover of structure (required)